About Us

Cedars-Sinai's commitment to continuing medical education can be seen in its dedication of staff and resources to this effort. In addition to dedicated continuing medical education staff, the Medical Center has defined staff with continuing medical education responsibilities in most of its departments.

ACADEMIC AFFAIRS

Shlomo Melmed, MD
Senior Vice President, Academic Affairs


Bruce L. Gewertz, MD

Vice-Dean, Academic Affairs
 

Mark Noah, MD
Medical Director, Graduate Medical Education and
Continuing Medical Education,
Chair of Continuing Medical Education


Ellen Wilson Green, MS
Director of Medical Education
 



CME STAFF


Megan Swartz
Manager
310-423-2937
megan.swartz@cshs.org


Marta Betancourt
Educational Planning & Outcomes
310-423-1921
marta.betancourt@cshs.org


Barbara Stokes
CME Program Specialist
310-423-2935
stokes@cshs.org


Ani Mardakhanian
CME Program Specialist
310-423-4635
ani.mardakhanian@cshs.org



Leticia Martinez
Administrative Support
310-423-7681
leticia.martinez@cshs.org

Nicole Helo
CME Program Specialist
310-423-3974
Nicole.Helo@cshs.org

Lalita Gupta 
Administrative Support
310-423-5548
lalita.gupta@cshs.org

Claudia P. Alvarado
Student Intern
310-423-2936
Claudia.Alvarado@cshs.org

 

 

 

For additional CME Departmental Contact Information, please click here.