Neuroradiology Faculty

The program is under the direction of Franklin Moser, MD, FACR.  There are six neuroradiologists in the Imaging Department, including Marcel Maya, MD, Barry Pressman, MD, FAC, James Tourje, MD, Ravi Prasad, MD, and Navid Mehrpoo, MD.   Marc Friedman, MD and Alan Waxman, MD head our Vascular Interventional and Nuclear Medicine teams, each with an equally important role in providing an exceptional educational experience.  


Android app on Google Play