Faculty

Filter By: 

Program Director

Jeremy A. Falk, MD

jeremy.falk@cshs.org

Learn More

Faculty

George E. Chaux, MD

george.chaux@cshs.org

Learn More

Dianhua Jiang, MD, PhD

dianhua.jiang@cshs.org

Learn More

Heather D. Jones, MD

heather.jones@cshs.org

Learn More

Michael I. Lewis MD

michael.lewis@cshs.org

Learn More

Lawrence S. Maldonado, MD

lawrence.maldonado@cshs.org

Learn More

Isabel F. Pedraza, MD

isabel.pedraza@cshs.org

Learn More

Victor F. Tapson, MD

$email

Learn More


U.S. Department of Veteran's Affairs West Los Angeles Medical Center

  • Raj Batra, MD
  • Jaime Betancourt, MD
  • Steven Dubinett, MD
  • Gina Lee, MD
  • Michael Littner, MD
  • Scott Oh, DO
  • Armand Ryden, MD
  • Howard Saft, MD
  • Silverio Santiago, MD
  • Guy Soo Hoo, MD
  • Michelle Zeidler, MD


Olive View-UCLA Medical Center

  • Nikhil Barot, MD
  • Keren Fogelfeld, MD
  • Nader Kamangar, MD
  • Maryum Merchant, MD
  • Nidhi Nikhanj, MD
  • Susan Stein, MD
  • Jeannie Wallace, MD
  • Dennis Yick, MD


Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles Medical Center-Sunset

  • Arash Kharestan, MD
  • Thomas Mahrer, MD
  • Luis Moreta-Sainz, MD
  • Catherine Nobel, MD
  • Rene Patino, MD
  • Kenneth Wei, MD