Student Elective Coordinators

The student program coordinators process student enrollment through our academic affiliation with UCLA and elective enrollments through VSAS. All correspondence with Cedars-Sinai regarding the status of your elective request and inquiries regarding availability of a specific elective will be addressed by the appropriate student coordinator as listed below.

Student Coordinator Contact Information

Anesthesiology     Cathy Lobue    cathy.lobue@cshs.org   310-423-5846
Internal Medicine Judy Jacobs   IMMedicalStudents@cshs.org 310-423-4658
Neurology  Maria Murga maria.murga@cshs.org  424-315-4492
Neurosurgery    Samantha Phu samantha.phu@cshs.org 310-423-9522
OB/GYN Meelah Abuel meelah.abuel@cshs.org  310-423-7417
  Caroline Boyd caroline.boyd@cshs.org 310-423-7417
Orthopaedic Surgery   Stacey Wilson stacey.wilson3@cshs.org 310-423-9718
Pediatrics   Ariana Rajaee   ariana.rajaee@cshs.org 310-423-4780 - Option 1
Psychiatry   Anita Parsons    anita.parsons@cshs.org  310-423-3465
Radiation Oncology  Gloria Duran  gloria.duran@cshs.org 310-423-8077
Surgery     Alan Pierce  alan.pierce@cshs.org  
Urology  Soomie Chie soomie.chi@cshs.org 310-423-4700
  Buth Bascar bascarr@cshs.org 310-423-4700