Student Elective Coordinators

 

The Student Program Coordinators process student enrollment through our academic affiliation with UCLA and elective enrollments through VSAS.  All correspondence with Cedars-Sinai regarding the status of your elective request and inquiries regarding availability of a specific elective will be addressed by the appropriate Student Coordinator as listed below.

 

 


Service


Coordinator


Contact Information

Anesthesiology

Cathy Lobue

cathy.lobue@cshs.org
(310) 423-5846

Internal Medicine

Judy Jacobs

judith.jacobs@cshs.org
(310) 423-4658

Neurology

Maria Murga

maria.murga@cshs.org
(310) 423-4259

Neurosurgery

Samantha Phu

samantha.phu@cshs.org
(310) 423-9522

OB/GYN

Valerie Gapasin

valerie.gapasin@cshs.org
(310) 423-7417

Pediatrics

Ariana Ajir Rajaee

Ariana.AjirRajaee@cshs.org
(310) 423- 4796

Physical Medicine &
Rehabilitation

Michelle Demond

michelle.demond@cshs.org 
(310) 423-3148

Psychiatry

Anita Parsons

anita.parsons@cshs.org
(310) 423-423-3465

Radiation Oncology

Ana Medina

ana.medina@cshs.org
(310) 423-8077

Surgery

Alan Pierce

alan.pierce@cshs.org

Orthopaedic Surgery

Stacey Wilson

stacey.wilson3@cshs.org
(310) 423-9718 

Urology

Soomie Chi

Butch Bascar

soomie.chi@cshs.org
(310) 423-4700

bascarr@cshs.org
(310) 423-4700

 

 

Android app on Google Play