Student Elective Coordinators

 

The Student Coordinators process student enrollment through our academic affiliation with UCLA and elective enrollments through VSAS.  All correspondence with Cedars-Sinai regarding the status of your elective request and inquiries regarding availability of a specific elective will be addressed by the appropriate Student Coordinator as listed below.

 


Service


Coordinator


Contact Information

 

Anesthesiology

Cathy Lobue

cathy.lobue@cshs.org
(310) 423-5846

Imaging
(Neuro-Imaging)

Rene Siegel

rene.siegel@cshs.org
(310) 423-3398

Internal Medicine

Judy Jacobs

judith.jacobs@cshs.org
(310) 423-4658

Neurology

Diana Halim

diana.halim@cshs.org
(310) 248-6842

Neurosurgery

Samantha Phu

samantha.phu@cshs.org
(310) 423-9522

OB/GYN

Valerie Gapasin

valerie.gapasin@cshs.org
(310) 423-7417

Pediatrics

Esther Tolentino

esther.tolentino@cshs.org 
(310) 423- 4780  Ext. 1

Physical Medicine &
Rehabilitation

Michelle Demond

michelle.demond@cshs.org 
(310) 423-3148

Psychiatry

Anita Parsons

anita.parsons@cshs.org
(310) 423-423-3465

Radiation Oncology

Ana Medina

ana.medina@cshs.org
(310) 423-8077

Surgery

Alan Pierce

alan.pierce@cshs.org
 

Orthopaedic Surgery

Stacey Wilson

stacey.wilson3@cshs.org
(310) 423-9718 

Spine Center Surgery

Elissa Rosenberg

elissa.rosenberg@cshs.org
(310) 423-9956

Urology

Narine Vardanyan

Butch Bascar

narine.vardanyan@cshs.org

bascarr@cshs.org

 
Android app on Google Play