Research Staff

Johanna Kim, MPH

Research Operations Manager Email: johanna.kim@cshs.org

Manni Chen

Manni Chen

Research Associate Email: manni.chen@cshs.org

Eileen Shinn

Eileen Da Vido

Management Assistant Email: maryeileen.davido@cshs.org

Xiaoyu Da

Research Associate, Molecular/Micro Email: xiaoyu.da@cshs.org

Ed Gill, RT

MRI Technologist Email: edward.gill@cshs.org

Sizhe Guo

Research Associate Email: sizhe.guo@cshs.org

Maggie Huang

Maggie Huang

Management Assistant Email: maggie.huang@cshs.org

Mark Hyun, CNMT, NCT, RT, FASNCM

Nuclear Technologist Email: mark.hyun@cshs.org

Jasna Jerecic, PhD

Research Project Advisor Email: jasna.jerecic@cshs.org

Rhona Littman, CCRP

Regulatory Coordinator Email: rhona.littman@cshs.org

Romalisa (Lisa) Miranda-Peats

Research Program Administrator Email: romalisa.miranda@cshs.org

Hernan Rios, RLATG

Animal Care Associate Email: hernan.rios@cshs.org

Rogacion-Labao

Camille Rogacion-Labao, RN

Research Nurse Email: camilleelise.rogacion-labao@cshs.org

Laura Smith, RT

Imaging Team Lead/Chief MRI Technologist Email: laura.smith@cshs.org

Richard Tang

Research Associate Email: richard.tang@cshs.org

Yicheng Wang

Research Associate Email: yicheng.wang@cshs.org

Weikang Xu

Research Associate Email: weikang.xu@cshs.org

Aaron Yee

Aaron Yee

Clinical Research Coordinator Email: aaron.yee@cshs.org

Guangzhu Zhang, MS

Research Associate Email: guangzhu.zhang@cshs.org

Learn More

Zhang earned her master's degree in agricultural insect and pest prevention and treatment at the Northeast Forestry University in China and was a research technician at the Institute of Zoology at the Chinese Academy of Sciences. Interning with Shawn Wagner, PhD, Zhang is currently studying the potential of utilizing nanoparticles for enhancing radiation therapy.

Lizhi Zeng

Research Associate Email: lizhi.zeng@cshs.org