Research Staff

Johanna Kim, MPH

Research Operations Manager Email: johanna.kim@cshs.org

Eileen Shinn

Eileen Shinn

Management Assistant Email: maryeileen.shinn@cshs.org

Xiaoyu Da

Research Associate, Molecular/Micro Email: xiaoyu.da@cshs.org

Ed Gill, RT

MRI Technologist Email: edward.gill@cshs.org

Mark Hyun, CNMT, NCT, RT, FASNCM

Nuclear Technologist Email: mark.hyun@cshs.org

Rhona Littman, CCRP

Regulatory Coordinator Email: rhona.littman@cshs.org

Hernan Rios, RLATG

Animal Care Associate Email: hernan.rios@cshs.org

Laura Smith, RT

Chief MRI Technologist Email: laura.smith@cshs.org

Lawrence St. John, RT

MRI Technologist Email: lawrence.stjohn@cshs.org

Richard Tang

Research Associate Email: richard.tang@cshs.org

Christy Woo

Clinical Research Associate Email: christy.woo@cshs.org