Expert Team

Faculty

Rebecca Gonsky, PhD

rivkah.gonsky@cshs.org

Learn More

George Y. Liu, MD

george.liu@cshs.org

Learn More

Gislaine Martins de Oliveira, PhD

martinsg@csmc.edu

Learn More

Gil Y. Melmed, MD

gil.melmed@cshs.org

Learn More

Kathrin Michelsen, PhD

kathrin.michelsen@cshs.org

Learn More

David Q. Shih, MD

david.shih@csmc.edu

Learn More

Eric A. Vasiliauskas, MD

eric.vasiliauskas@cshs.org

Learn More