Expert Team

Faculty

Andrew F. Ippoliti, MD

andrew.ippoliti@cshs.org

Learn More

Phillip R. Fleshner, MD

phillip.fleshner@cshs.org

Learn More

George Liu, MD, PhD

george.liu@cshs.org

Learn More

Gislaine Martins, PhD

martinsg@csmc.edu

Learn More

Dermot McGovern, MD, PhD

dermot.mcgovern@cshs.org

Learn More

Gil Y. Melmed, MD

gil.melmed@cshs.org

Learn More

Kathrin Michelsen, PhD

kathrin.michelsen@cshs.org

Learn More

David Quan Shih, MD, PhD

david.shih@csmc.edu

Learn More
Android app on Google Play