Diabetes & Obesity Research Faculty

Diabetes and Obesity Expert Team

Richard Bergman, PhD

richard.bergman@cshs.org

Learn More

Marilyn Ader, PhD

marilyn.ader@cshs.org

Learn More

Farzin Feizbakhsh, MD

farzin.feizbakhsh@cshs.org

Learn More

Mark Goodarzi, MD, PhD

mark.goodarzi@cshs.org

Learn More

Viorica Ionut, MD, PhD

viorica.ionut@cshs.org

Learn More

Morvarid Kabir, PhD

morvarid.kabir@cshs.org

Learn More

Cathryn Kolka, PhD

cathryn.kolka@cshs.org

Learn More

Eduardo Marbán, MD, PhD

eduardo.marban@cshs.org

Learn More

Shahab Mehdizadeh, MD, MA

shahab.mehdizadeh@cshs.org

Learn More

Monali Misra, MD, FRCSC, FACS

monali.misra@cshs.org

Learn More

Alexis Peraino, MD

alexis.peraino@cshs.org

Learn More

Edward H. Phillips, MD

edward.phillips@cshs.org

Learn More

Darko Stefanovski, PhD

darko.stefanovski@cshs.org

Learn More

Edward Szczepaniak, PhD

edward.szczepaniak@cshs.org

Lidia Szczepaniak, PhD

lidia.szczepaniak@cshs.org

Learn More

Leo Treyzon, MD, MS

leo.treyzon@cshs.org

Learn More

Ronald G. Victor, MD

ronald.victor@cshs.org

Learn More

Michael Wetter, PsyD

michael.wetter@cshs.org

Learn More

Adrienne Youdim, MD

adrienne.youdim@cshs.org

Learn More