Digestive Diseases Research Faculty

Digestive Diseases Faculty

Stephan Targan, MD

stephan.targan@cshs.org

Learn More

Ravinder Abrol, PhD

abrolr@csmc.edu

Learn More

Christopher Chang, MD, PhD

christopher.chang@cshs.org

Learn More

Mouad Edderkaoui, PhD

mouad.edderkaoui@cshs.org

Learn More

Phillip R. Fleshner, MD

phillip.fleshner@cshs.org

Learn More

Masayuki Fukata, PhD

masayuki.fukata@cshs.org

Learn More

Rivkah Gonsky, PhD

rivkah.gonsky@cshs.org

Learn More

Kapil Gupta, MD, MPH

kapil.gupta@cshs.org

Learn More

Talin Haritunians, PhD

talin.haritunians@cshs.org

Learn More

Andrew Ippoliti, MD

andrew.ippoliti@cshs.org

Learn More

Laith H. Jamil, MD

laith.jamil@cshs.org

Learn More

Puja Vora Khanna, MD

Puja.Khanna@cshs.org

Learn More

George Liu, MD, PhD

george.liu@cshs.org

Learn More

Simon K. Lo, MD

simon.lo@cshs.org

Learn More

Neel K. Mann, MD, MPH

neel.mann@cshs.org

Learn More

Gislaine Martins, PhD

martinsg@csmc.edu

Learn More

Dermot McGovern, MD, PhD

dermot.mcgovern@cshs.org

Learn More

Gil Y. Melmed, MD

gil.melmed@cshs.org

Learn More

Kathrin Michelsen, PhD

kathrin.michelsen@cshs.org

Learn More

Stephen Pandol, MD

stephen.pandol@cshs.org

Learn More

David Quan Shih, MD, PhD

david.shih@csmc.edu

Learn More

Tram T. Tran, MD

tram.tran@cshs.org

Learn More

David Underhill, PhD

david.underhill@csmc.edu

Learn More

Eric Vasiliauskas, MD

eric.vasiliauskas@cshs.org

Learn More
Android app on Google Play