Genetics & Genomics Research Faculty

Genetics and Genomics Team

Laurence Kedes, MD

laurence.kedes@cshs.org

Learn More

Sumeet S. Chugh, MD, FACC, FHRS, FAHA

Sumeet.Chugh@cshs.org

Learn More

Marla Dubinsky, MD

marla.dubinsky@cshs.org

Learn More

Vincent Funari, PhD

vincent.funari@cshs.org

Learn More

Mark Goodarzi, MD, PhD

mark.goodarzi@cshs.org

Learn More

Ora Karp Gordon, MD

ora.gordon@cshs.org

Learn More

John Graham, MD, ScD

John.Graham@cshs.org

Learn More

Deborah Krakow, MD

deborah.krakow@cshs.org

Learn More

Dermot McGovern, MD, PhD

dermot.mcgovern@cshs.org

Learn More

Miklos Peterfy, PhD

miklos.peterfy@csmc.edu

Learn More

Yaron Rabinowitz, MD

yaron.rabinowitz@cshs.org

Learn More

Andre Rogatko, PhD

andre.rogatko@cshs.org

Learn More

Rhona Schreck, PhD

rhona.schreck@csmc.edu

Learn More

Biagio Saitta, PhD

biagio.saitta@cshs.org

Learn More

Sulagna Saitta, MD, PhD

sulagna.saitta@cshs.org

Learn More