Imaging Research Faculty

Bio Group

Reza Arsanjani, MD

reza.arsanjani@cshs.org

Learn More

C. Noel Bairey Merz, MD

noel.baireymerz@cshs.org

Learn More

Daniel S. Berman, MD

daniel.berman@cshs.org

Learn More

Rohan Dharmakumar, PhD

rohan.dharmakumar@cshs.org

Learn More

Zhaoyang Fan, PhD

zhaoyang.fan@cshs.org

Learn More

Marc L. Friedman, MD

Marc.Friedman@cshs.org

Learn More

John D. Friedman, MD

John.Friedman@cshs.org

Learn More

Dan Gazit, DMD, PhD

dan.gazit@csmc.edu

Learn More

Cindy E. Kallman, MD

Cindy.Kallman@cshs.org

Learn More

Thomas J. Learch, MD

Thomas.Learch@cshs.org

Learn More

Franklin G. Moser, MD, MMM, FACR

Franklin.Moser@cshs.org

Learn More

Ramachandran Murali, PhD

ramachandran.murali@csmc.edu

Learn More

Ravi Shankar Prasad, MD

Ravi.Prasad@cshs.org

Learn More

Barry D. Pressman, MD

Barry.Pressman@cshs.org

Learn More

V. Krishnan Ramanujan, PhD

ramanujanv@csmc.edu

Learn More

Behzad Sharif, PhD

behzad.sharif@cshs.org

Learn More

Piotr Slomka, PhD

piotr.slomka@cshs.org

Learn More

Lidia Szczepaniak, PhD

lidia.szczepaniak@cshs.org

Learn More

Wafa Tawackoli, PhD

Wafa.Tawackoli@cshs.org

Learn More

Louise Thomson, MBChB

louise.thomson@cshs.org

Learn More

Shawn Wagner, PhD

shawn.wagner@cshs.org

Learn More

Yifang (Jimmy) Zhou, PhD

yifang.zhou@cshs.org

Learn More