Immunologic & Infectious Diseases Research Faculty

Bio Group

Jonathan Kaye, PhD

jonathan.kaye@csmc.edu

Learn More

Kenneth Bernstein, MD

kenneth.bernstein@cshs.org

Learn More

Shuang Chen, MD, PhD

shuang.chen@cshs.org

Learn More

Philip K. Frykman, MD, PhD

philip.frykman@cshs.org

Learn More

Homayon Ghiasi, PhD

homayon.ghiasi@cshs.org

Learn More

Helen Goodridge, PhD

helen.goodridge@csmc.edu

Learn More

Hyung Lae Kim, MD

kimhl@csmc.edu

Learn More

Michael Lill, MBBS, FRACP, FRCPA

michael.lill@cshs.org

Learn More

George Liu, MD, PhD

george.liu@cshs.org

Learn More

Gislaine Martins, PhD

martinsg@csmc.edu

Learn More

Kathrin Michelsen, PhD

kathrin.michelsen@cshs.org

Learn More

Ramachandran Murali, PhD

ramachandran.murali@csmc.edu

Learn More

Shervin Rabizadeh, MD, MBA

shervin.rabizadeh@cshs.org

Learn More

Prediman Krishan Shah, MD

predimankrishan.shah@cshs.org

Learn More

David Quan Shih, MD, PhD

david.shih@csmc.edu

Learn More

Stephan Targan, MD

stephan.targan@cshs.org

Learn More

Masahide Tone, PhD

masahide.tone@cshs.org

Learn More

David Underhill, PhD

david.underhill@csmc.edu

Learn More

Michael Weisman, MD

michael.weisman@cshs.org

Learn More