Women's Health Research Faculty

Expert Team

Sarah Kilpatrick, MD, PhD

sarah.kilpatrick@cshs.org

Learn More

Paola Aghajanian, MD

paola.aghajanian@cshs.org

Learn More

Carolyn Alexander, MD

carolyn.alexander@cshs.org

Learn More

C. Noel Bairey Merz, MD

noel.baireymerz@cshs.org

Learn More

Philip G. Brooks, MD

philip.brooks@cshs.org

Learn More

Xiaojiang Cui, PhD

xiaojiang.cui@cshs.org

Learn More

Catherine M. Dang, MD

Learn More

Tania Esakoff, MD, FACOG

tania.esakoff@cshs.org

Learn More

Kimberly Gregory, MD, MPH

kimberly.gregory@cshs.org

Learn More

Bryna Harwood, MD, MS

bryna.harwood@cshs.org

Learn More

Calvin J. Hobel, MD

Calvin.Hobel@cshs.org

Learn More

David Kim, MD, PhD, MBA, FACOG

david.kim3@cshs.org

Learn More

Ronald S. Leuchter, MD

Ronald.Leuchter@cshs.org

Learn More

Andrew John Li, MD

andrew.li@cshs.org

Learn More

Puja K. Mehta, MD, FACC

puja.mehta@cshs.org

Learn More

Sandra Orsulic, PhD

sandra.orsulic@cshs.org

Learn More

Margareta Pisarska, MD

margareta.pisarska@cshs.org

Learn More

Chrisandra Shufelt, MD, MS, NCMP

chrisandra.shufelt@cshs.org

Learn More

Meir Jonathon Solnik, MD

meir.solnik@cshs.org

Learn More

Michael Tahery, MD

michael.tahery@cshs.org

Learn More

Shawn Wagner, PhD

shawn.wagner@cshs.org

Learn More

Christine Walsh, MD, MS

christine.walsh@cshs.org

Learn More

John Williams III, MD

john.williamslll@cshs.org

Learn More

W. Ruprecht Wiedemeyer, PhD

wolf.wiedemeyer@cshs.org

Learn More

Yifang (Jimmy) Zhou, PhD

yifang.zhou@cshs.org

Learn More