Staff

Debiao Li, PhD

Debiao Li, PhD

Director Email: debiao.li@cshs.org

Daniel Berman, MD

Medical Director Email: daniel.berman@cshs.org

Dan Gazit, PhD

Director, Molecular/Micro Email: dan.gazit@csmc.edu

Johanna Kim, MPH

Research Operations Manager Email: johanna.kim@cshs.org

Damini Dey, PhD

Damini Dey, PhD

Technical Director, MR/PET Email: damini.dey@cshs.org

Rohan Dharmakumar, PhD

Technical Director, MR/PET Email: rohan.dharmakumar@cshs.org

Zhaoyang Fan, PhD

Zhaoyang Fan, PhD

Technical Director, 3T MRI Email: zhaoyang.fan@cshs.org

Wafa Tawackoli, PhD

Technical Director, Molecular/Micro Imaging Email: wafa.tawackoli@csmc.edu

Shawn Wagner, PhD

Technical Director, Small Animal MRI Email: shawn.wagner@cshs.org

Yifang (Jimmy) Zhou, PhD

Technical Director, Nuclear Imaging Email: yifang.zhou@cshs.org

Xiaoyu Da

Research Associate, Molecular/Micro Email: xiaoyu.da@cshs.org

Ed Gill, RT

MRI Technologist Email: edward.gill@cshs.org

Maggie Huang

Maggie Huang

Management Assistant Email: maggie.huang@cshs.org

Mark Hyun, CNMT, NCT, RT, FASNCM

Nuclear Technologist Email: mark.hyun@cshs.org

Rhona Littman, CCRP

Regulatory Coordinator Email: rhona.littman@cshs.org

Hernan Rios, RLATG

Animal Care Associate Email: hernan.rios@cshs.org

Rogacion-Labao

Camille Rogacion-Labao, RN

Research Nurse Email: camilleelise.rogacion-labao@cshs.org

Laura Smith, RT

Imaging Team Lead/Chief MRI Technologist Email: laura.smith@cshs.org

Richard Tang

Research Associate Email: richard.tang@cshs.org

Yi Zhang, PhD

Project Scientist Email: yi.zhang@cshs.org

FmdlbGVtZngHZGB4AWRtYWZ4BmZjYXgTZ2ViYmxg