Staff

Dhruv Sareen, PhD

Director Email: dhruv.sareen@cshs.org

Loren Ornelas

Research Associate III Email: loren.ornelas@cshs.org

Berhan Mandefro

Research Associate III Email: berhan.mandefo@cshs.org

Lindsay Lenaeus

Research Associate II Email: lindsay.lenaeus@cshs.org

Emilda Gomez

Research Associate II Email: emilda.gomez@cshs.org

Jasmyn Jacinto

Research Lab Assistant II Email: jasmyn.jacinto@cshs.org

Anais Sahabian

Research Associate II Email: anais.sahabian@cshs.org