Staff

Dhruv Sareen, PhD

Director Email: dhruv.sareen@cshs.org

Loren Ornelas

Research Associate IV, iPSC Core Manager Email: loren.ornelas@cshs.org

Berhan Mandefro

Research Associate III Email: berhan.mandefo@cshs.org

Emilda Gomez

Research Associate II Email: emilda.gomez@cshs.org

Chunyan Liu

Chunyan Liu, BS

Research Associate II Email: chunyan.liu@cshs.org

Lindsay Panther

Research Associate II Email: lindsay.panther@cshs.org

no photo available

Rebecca Cheng

Research Associate I Email: rebecca.cheng@cshs.org

Diana Esparza

Diana Esparza

Research Associate I Email: diana.esparza@cshs.org

Daisy Galindo

Daisy Galindo

Research Associate I Email: daisy.galindo@cshs.org

Michael Nava

Michael Nava

Research Associate I Email: michael.nava@cshs.org

Jorge Ortiz Sanchez

Jorge Ortiz Sanchez

Research Associate I Email: jorge.ortizsanchez@cshs.org

Hannah Trost

Hannah Trost

Research Associate I Email: hannah.trost@cshs.org