Lab Members

Marilyn Ader, PhD

Marilyn Ader, PhD

Associate Director,Research Scientist Email: marilyn.ader@cshs.org

Isaac Asare Bediako Graduate Student

Isaac Asare Bediako

Graduate Student Email: asarei@csmc.edu

Postdoctoral Research Scientist Josiane Broussard

Josiane Broussard, PhD

Postdoctoral Research Scientist Email: josianebroussard@gmail.com

Viorica (Vivi) Ionut, MD, PhD

Research Scientist Email: viorica.ionut@cshs.org

Visiting Graduate Student Malini Iyer

Malini Iyer

Visiting Graduate Student Email: malini.iyer@cshs.org

Stella Kim, PhD

Stella Kim, PhD

Research Scientist Email: stella.kim@cshs.org

Research Scientist Cathryn Kolka

Cathryn Kolka, PhD

Research Scientist Email: cathryn.kolka@cshs.org

Research Associate Hasmik Mkrtchyan

Hasmik Mkrtchyan

Research Associate Email: hmkrtchyan@hotmail.com

Animal Lab Tech Edgardo M. Paredes

Edgardo M. Paredes

Animal Lab Tech Email: edgardo.paredes@cshs.org

Darko Stefanovski, PhD

Darko Stefanovski, PhD

Research Scientist Email: darko.stefanovski@cshs.org

Research Administrative Coordinator Rita Thomas

Rita Thomas

Research Administrative Coordinator Email: rita.thomas@cshs.org

Project Scientist Orison Woolcott

Orison Woolcott, MD

Project Scientist Email: orison.woolcott@cshs.org

Project Scientist Qiang Mark Wu

Qiang (Mark) Wu, MD, PhD

Project Scientist Email: qiang.wu@cshs.org

no photo available

Patricia Corona

Senior Administrative Services Associate Email: patricia.corona@cshs.org

no photo available

Hannah Freed

Management Assistant Email: hannah.freed@cshs.org

Morvarid Kabir, PhD

Morvarid (Mori) Kabir, PhD

Research Scientist Email: morvarid.kabir@cshs.org