Lab Members

Anat Ben-Shlomo, MD

Associate Professor of Medicine Email: benshlomoa@cshs.org

Ning-Ai Liu, MD, PhD

Associate Professor of Medicine Email: liuna@cshs.org

Vera Chesnokova, PhD

Associate Professor of Medicine Email: chesnokovav@cshs.org

Yunguang Tong, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine Email: tongy@cshs.org

Cuiqi Zhou, PhD

Assistant Professor of Medicine Email: zhouc@cshs.org

no photo available

Odelia Cooper, MD

Assistant Professor of Medicine Email: coopero@cshs.org

no photo available

Song-Guang Ren, MD

Research Scientist Email: rensg@cshs.org

no photo available

Takako Araki, MD

Postdoctoral Scientist Email: arakit@cshs.org

no photo available

Daniel Cuevas-Ramos, MD

Postdoctoral Scientist Email: cuevas-ramosd@cshs.org

no photo available

Victoria Recouvreux, PhD

Postdoctoral Scientist Email: recouvreuxm@cshs.org

no photo available

Evelyn Ding

Research Associate I Email: dingy@cshs.org

no photo available

Roy Heltsley

Research Associate I Email: heltsleyr@cshs.org

no photo available

Ramtin Khalafi

Research Associate I Email: khalafir@cshs.org

no photo available

Svetlana Zonis

Research Associate II Email: zoniss@cshs.org

no photo available

Lihua Xia

Research Lab Assistant II Email: xial@cshs.org

Android app on Google Play