Lab Members

Jan Kaminski, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: jan.kaminski@cshs.org

Learn More

Jan Kaminski, PhD, received his PhD degree at the Nencki Institute for experimental biology in Warshaw, Poland.

Aneta Brzezicka, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: aneta.brzezicka@cshs.org

Learn More

Aneta Brzezicka, PhD, received her doctorate from the Warsaw School of Social Sciences and Humanities in Poland and is currently a Kosciuszko Foundation Postdoctoral Fellow at Cedars-Sinai.

Julien Dubois

Julien Dubois, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: julien.dubois@cshs.org

Learn More

Julien Dubois, PhD, received his doctorate in computation and neural systems from the California Institute of Technology and his master’s degree from the École Normale Supérieure in Paris.

Mailys Faraut, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: mailys.faraut@cshs.org

Learn More

Mailys Faraut, PhD, received her doctorate in cognitive neuroscience at the Stem Cell and Brain Research Institute in Lyon, France.

April Carlson

Research Associate II Email: april.carlson@cshs.org

Learn More

April Carlson received a bachelor of arts degree in neuroscience from Claremont McKenna College.

Brooks Zhongzheng Fu

Visiting Graduate Student (Caltech CDS) Email: zhongzheng.fu@cshs.org

Learn More

Brooks Zhongzheng Fu is a graduate student in the Control and Dynamical Systems Program at the California Institute of Technology.

no photo available

Harish Babu, MD, PhD

Neurosurgery Resident Email: harish.babu@cshs.org

Juri Minxha

Visiting Graduate Student (Caltech CNS)

Learn More

Juri Minxha is a graduate student in the Computation and Neural Systems Program at the California Institute of Technology.

Tomas Aquino

Visiting Graduate Student (Caltech CNS)

Learn More

Tomas Aquino is a graduate student in the Computation and Neural Systems Program at the California Institute of Technology and previously studied at the University of São Paulo, Brazil, where he received a bachelor of science in molecular sciences.