Lab Members

Jacalyn McHugh, MS

RMI Manager Email: jacalyn.mchugh@cshs.org

Pablo Avalos, MD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: pablo.avalos@cshs.org

Melanie Das

PhD Candidate Email: melanie.das@cshs.org

Leslie Garcia

Senior Histologist Email: leslie.garcia@cshs.org

Genevieve Gowing, PhD

Project Scientist I Email: genevieve.gowing@cshs.org

Virginia Mattis, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: virginia.mattis@cshs.org

Gretchen Miller, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: gretchen.miller@cshs.org

Brandon Shelley

Research Associate IV Email: brandon.shelley@cshs.org

Patrick Suezaki

Research Laboratory Assistant I Email: patrick.suezaki@cshs.org

Soshana Svendsen, PhD

Research Scientist I Email: soshana.svendsen@cshs.org

Colton Tom

Research Associate I Email: colton.tom@cshs.org

Gad Vatine, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: gad.vatine@cshs.org

Jessica Zelaya

Research Laboratory Assistant II Email: jessica.zelaya@cshs.org

no photo available

Andrew Lin

Research Laboratory Assistant I Email: andrew.lin@cshs.org

no photo available

Lisa Shue

Research Laboratory Assistant I Email: lisa.shue@cshs.org

Android app on Google Play