Lab Members

no photo available

Mor Alkaslasi

Research Associate I Email: mor.alkaslasi@cshs.org

Pablo Avalos, MD

Project Scientist Email: pablo.avalos@cshs.org

no photo available

Maria G. Banuelos

Research Associate III Email: maria.banuelos@cshs.org

no photo available

Noell Cho

Research Associate II Email: noell.cho@cshs.org

no photo available

Aaron Fulton

Research Associate I Email: aaron.fulton@cshs.org

Veronica Garcia, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: veronica.garcia@cshs.org

Marlesa Godoy

Research Associate II Email: marlesa.godoy@cshs.org

no photo available

Seigo Hatada

Project Scientist Email: seigo.hatada@cshs.org

Ritchie Ho, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: ritchie.ho@cshs.org

no photo available

Steven Huang

Research Associate I Email: steven.huang@cshs.org

no photo available

Katie Kurowski

Research Associate I Email: kathleen.kurowski@cshs.org

Alexander Laperle, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: alexander.laperle@cshs.org

no photo available

George Lawless

Research Associate III Email: george.lawless@cshs.org

no photo available

Amanda Meyer

Research Associate I Email: alexis.meyer@cshs.org

no photo available

Sakina Palida, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: sakina.palida@cshs.org

no photo available

Samuel Sances

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: samuel.sances@cshs.org

Soshana Svendsen, PhD

Research Scientist I Email: soshana.svendsen@cshs.org

no photo available

Daniel Torolira

Research Associate I Email: daniel.torolira@cshs.org

Gad Vatine, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: gad.vatine@cshs.org

no photo available

Dylan West

Research Associate I Email: dylan.west@cshs.org

Nur Yucer, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: nur.yucer@cshs.org