Lab Members

Pablo Avalos, MD

Project Scientist Email: pablo.avalos@cshs.org

no photo available

Bianca Barriga

Research Associate I Email: bianca.barriga@cshs.org

Melanie Das

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: melanie.das@cshs.org

Leslie Garcia

Senior Histologist Email: leslie.garcia@cshs.org

Veronica Garcia, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: veronica.garcia@cshs.org

Marlesa Godoy

Research Associate II Email: marlesa.godoy@cshs.org

Genevieve Gowing, PhD

Project Scientist I Email: genevieve.gowing@cshs.org

Ritchie Ho, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: ritchie.ho@cshs.org

Alexander Laperle, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: alexander.laperle@cshs.org

no photo available

George Lawless

Research Associate III Email: george.lawless@cshs.org

Virginia Mattis, PhD

Research Scientist I Email: virginia.mattis@cshs.org

Jacalyn McHugh, MS

RMI Manager Email: jacalyn.mchugh@cshs.org

Gretchen Miller, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: gretchen.miller@cshs.org

no photo available

David Rushton, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: david.rushton@cshs.org

no photo available

Samuel Sances

Graduate Candidate Email: samuel.sances@cshs.org

Brandon Shelley

Research Associate IV Email: brandon.shelley@cshs.org

Lisa Shue

Research Associate I Email: lisa.shue@cshs.org

Patrick Suezaki

Research Associate I Email: patrick.suezaki@cshs.org

Soshana Svendsen, PhD

Research Scientist I Email: soshana.svendsen@cshs.org

Colton Tom

Research Associate II Email: colton.tom@cshs.org

Gad Vatine, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: gad.vatine@cshs.org

Nur Yucer, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: nur.yucer@cshs.org

Jessica Zelaya

Research Associate I Email: jessica.zelaya@cshs.org

Android app on Google Play