Lab Members

Pablo Avalos, MD

Project Scientist Email: pablo.avalos@cshs.org

no photo available

Maria G. Banuelos

Research Associate II Email: maria.banuelos@cshs.org

no photo available

Noell Cho

Research Associate I Email: noell.cho@cshs.org

Melanie Das

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: melanie.das@cshs.org

Leslie Garcia

Senior Histologist Email: leslie.garcia@cshs.org

Veronica Garcia, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: veronica.garcia@cshs.org

Marlesa Godoy

Research Associate II Email: marlesa.godoy@cshs.org

Genevieve Gowing, PhD

Project Scientist I Email: genevieve.gowing@cshs.org

no photo available

Seigo Hatada

Project Scientist Email: seigo.hatada@cshs.org

Ritchie Ho, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: ritchie.ho@cshs.org

Alexander Laperle, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: alexander.laperle@cshs.org

no photo available

George Lawless

Research Associate III Email: george.lawless@cshs.org

Jacalyn McHugh, MS

RMI Manager Email: jacalyn.mchugh@cshs.org

Gretchen Miller Thomsen, PhD

Research Scientist I Email: gretchen.thomsen@cshs.org

no photo available

Jayne Min

Research Associate I Email: jayne.min@cshs.org

no photo available

Songyang Ren

Research Scientist I Email: songyang.ren@cshs.org

no photo available

Samuel Sances

Graduate Candidate Email: samuel.sances@cshs.org

Brandon Shelley

Research Associate IV Email: brandon.shelley@cshs.org

Soshana Svendsen, PhD

Research Scientist I Email: soshana.svendsen@cshs.org

Colton Tom

Research Associate II Email: colton.tom@cshs.org

Gad Vatine, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: gad.vatine@cshs.org

no photo available

Dylan West

Research Associate I Email: dylan.west@cshs.org

no photo available

Shahab Younesi

Research Associate I Email: shahab.younesi@cshs.org

Nur Yucer, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: nur.yucer@cshs.org