Lab Members

Andrea Wolf, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: andrea.wolf@cshs.org

Constantinos Brikos, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: constantinos.brikos@cshs.org

Stephen Shiao, MD, PhD

Assistant Professor Email: stephen.shiao@cshs.org

Sabrina Mueller, PhD

Postdoctoral Fellow Email: sabrina.mueller@cshs.org

Learn More
Mueller completed her PhD studies in Thomas Reinheckel, PhD laboratory at the Institute of Molecular Medicine and Cell Research at the University of Freiburg (Germany). In her graduate work, she focused on the role of endolysosomal cysteine proteases in the macrophage-mediated response to Staphylococcus aureus. As a postdoctoral fellow in the lab of George Liu, MD, PhD and David Underhill, PhD, she currently investigates the impact of antibiotic treatment of methicillin-resistant S. aureus on the onset of inflammation.

Courtney Becker

Lab Manager Email: courtney.becker@cshs.org

Jose Limon-Tello, PhD

Postdoctoral Scientist Email: jose.limon-tello@cshs.org

Matthew Wheeler, PhD

Postdoctoral Scientist Email: matthew.wheeler@cshs.org

Android app on Google Play