Laboratory Members

Mariko L. Ishimori, MD

Mariko Ishimori, MD

Assistant Professor, Medicine Email: ishimorim@cshs.org

Daniel J. Wallace, MD

Assistant Program Director, Rheumatology Fellowship Email: daniel.wallace@cshs.org

Dermot McGovern, MD, PhD, MRCP

Dermot McGovern, MD, PhD

Director, Translational Medicine Email: dermot.mcgovern@cshs.org

Stephan R. Targan, MD

Stephan Targan, MD

Director, Inflammatory Bowel & Immunobiology Research Email: targans@cshs.org

Thomas Learch, MD

Director, Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program Email: learcht@cshs.org

Isabel Pedraza, MD

Pulmonologist Email: pedrazai@cshs.org

Zab Mosenifar, MD

Medical Director, Pulmonary Medicine/Respiratory Therapy Email: mosenifarz@cshs.org