Upcoming Cedars-Sinai CME Courses

The Office of Continuing Medical Education is in the process of implementing a new CME portal where you will be able to view and print transcripts, complete evaluations and download receipts in addition to registering for courses.
 

During this transition phase, courses will continue to be listed below, but the links provided for later meetings will take you to the new portal, where you will be guided through the login and course registration process.

Wednesday, May 27- Friday, May 29, 2015Transcranial Doppler for Comprehensive Stroke Care
Los Angeles, CA
HAS BEEN CANCELLED, NEW COURSE IN AUGUST 2015
Saturday, May 30, 2015Pediatrics State of the Art
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, May 30, 2015Advances in Neurology and Neurosurgery 2015 - Bakersfield
Bakersfield CA
Saturday, June 6, 2015Current Concepts in The Management of Pain
Los Angeles, CA
Wednesday, August 26 - Friday, August 28, 2015Transcranial Doppler for Comprehensive Stroke Care
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 19, 2015Update on Brain Injury Rehabilitation - 2015
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 26, 20157th Annual Los Angeles Orthopedic Trauma Symposium: Fractures Below the Belt
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, September 26 - Sunday, September 27, 2015Acing the GI Board Exam: The Ultimate Crunch-Time Course
Los Angeles, CA
Saturday, October 3 - Sunday, October 4, 2015Liver and Pancreatic Cancer: Innovations and Advancements
Los Angeles, CA
  

Like Cedars-Sinai CME on FacebookConnect with us on Linked in



If you need additional information on any CME program, please contact the Office of Continuing Medical Education at (310) 423-5548.

Android app on Google Play