Faculty

Filter By: 

Program Director

Faculty

Farin F. Amersi, MD

farin.amersi@cshs.org

Learn More

M. William Audeh, MD

william.audeh@cshs.org

Learn More

C. Michele J. Burnison, MD

michele.burnison@cshs.org

Learn More

Alice P. Chung, MD

alice.chung@cshs.org

Learn More

Donald S. Cohen, MD

donald.cohen@cshs.org

Learn More

Amanda J. Crick, MSN, ANP-BC, RN-BC

amanda.crick@cshs.org

Learn More

Catherine M. Dang, MD

catherine.dang@cshs.org

Learn More

Sylvia S. Estrada, DNP, MSN, MSHCM, WHNP-BC, CBCN, CCRP

sylvia.estrada@cshs.org

Learn More

Steven D. Frankel, MD

steven.frankel@cshs.org

Learn More

Sherry Goldman, NP, MSN, CBCN

sherry.goldman@cshs.org

Learn More

Scott R. Karlan, MD

scott.karlan@cshs.org

Learn More

Christine H. Kim, MD

christine.kim@cshs.org

Learn More

John E. Lee, MS, LCGC

johnleex@cshs.org

Learn More

Cynthia A. Litwer, MD

cynthia.litwer@cshs.org

Learn More

Philomena F. McAndrew, MD

mcandrewp@toweroncology.com

Learn More

Amin J. Mirhadi, MD

amin.mirhadi@cshs.org

Learn More

Monica M. Mita, MD

monica.mita@cshs.org

Learn More

Edward H. Phillips, MD

edward.phillips@cshs.org

Learn More

Stephen L. Shiao, MD, PhD

stephen.shiao@cshs.org

Learn More

R. Kendrick Slate, MD

ken.slate@cshs.org

Learn More

Jerrold H. Steiner, MD

jerrold.steiner@cshs.org

Learn More

Hisashi Tanaka, MD, PhD

hisashi.tanaka@cshs.org

Learn More

  • Ora Karp Gordon, MD
  • Ziva Naghiyeva, MSW