Faculty

Filter By: 

Director

Ronald G. Victor, MD

ronald.victor@cshs.org

Learn More

Endocrinology

Odelia B. Cooper, MD

odelia.cooper@cshs.org

Learn More

Internal Medicine

Jeff E. Borenstein, MD

jeff.borenstein@cshs.org

Learn More

Stephen T. Copen, MD

stephen.cohen@cshs.org

Learn More

Keith L. Klein, MD

keith.klein@cshs.org

Learn More

Interventional Radiology

Marc L. Friedman, MD

marc.friedman@cshs.org

Learn More

Surgery

Edward H. Phillips, MD

edward.phillips@cshs.org

Learn More

Obstetrics & Gynecology

Sarah J. Kilpatrick, MD, PhD

sarah.kilpatrick@cshs.org

Learn More

Nephrology

Stephen T. Copen, MD

stephen.cohen@cshs.org

Learn More

Keith L. Klein, MD

keith.klein@cshs.org

Learn More

Samy M. Sharobeem, MD

samy.sharobeem@cshs.org

Learn More

Research

Other Participating Team Members

  • Stanley Franklin, MD, Nephrology, ASH Certified Specialist
  • Hai Tran, PharmD, Clinical Coordinator, Department of Pharmacy Services
  • Anthony Reid, MD, Cardiology