Digestive Diseases Research Faculty

Digestive Diseases Faculty

Ravinder Abrol, PhD

abrolr@csmc.edu

Learn More

Mouad Edderkaoui, PhD

mouad.edderkaoui@cshs.org

Learn More

Laith H. Jamil, MD

laith.jamil@cshs.org

Learn More

George Y. Liu, MD

george.liu@cshs.org

Learn More

Gislaine Martins, PhD

martinsg@csmc.edu

Learn More

Gil Y. Melmed, MD

gil.melmed@cshs.org

Learn More

Kathrin Michelsen, PhD

kathrin.michelsen@cshs.org

Learn More

Stephen J. Pandol, MD

stephen.pandol@cshs.org

Learn More

Eric A. Vasiliauskas, MD

eric.vasiliauskas@cshs.org

Learn More

Other Participating Member:

  • Dalin Li, PhD