Heart Research Faculty

Heart Research Team

Eduardo Marbán, MD, PhD

eduardo.marban@cshs.org

Learn More

C. Noel Bairey Merz, MD

noel.baireymerz@cshs.org

Learn More

Daniel S. Berman, MD

daniel.berman@cshs.org

Learn More

Kenneth Bernstein, MD

kenneth.bernstein@cshs.org

Learn More

Hee Cheol Cho, PhD

heecheol.cho@cshs.org

Learn More

Sumeet S. Chugh, MD, FACC, FHRS, FAHA

Sumeet.Chugh@cshs.org

Learn More

Eugenio Cingolani, MD

eugenio.cingolani@cshs.org

Learn More

Rohan Dharmakumar, PhD

rohan.dharmakumar@cshs.org

Learn More

Joshua Goldhaber, MD

joshua.goldhaber@cshs.org

Learn More

Ting Ting Hong, MD, PhD

tingting.hong@cshs.org

Learn More

Hasanian Al-Jilaihawi, BSc, MBChB

hasanian.al-jilaihawi@cshs.org

Learn More

Michelle Maya Kittleson, MD

michelle.kittleson@cshs.org

Learn More

Jon Kobashigawa, MD

Jon.Kobashigawa@cshs.org

Learn More

Michela Ottolia, PhD

michela.ottolia@cshs.org

Learn More

Prediman Krishan Shah, MD

predimankrishan.shah@cshs.org

Learn More

Robin Shaw, MD, PhD

robin.shaw@cshs.org

Learn More

Robert J. Siegel, MD

robert.siegel@cshs.org

Learn More

Ronald G. Victor, MD

ronald.victor@cshs.org

Learn More

Evan Michael Zahn, MD

evan.zahn@cshs.org

Learn More