Women's Health Research Faculty

Expert Team

Sarah J. Kilpatrick, MD, PhD

sarah.kilpatrick@cshs.org

Learn More

C. Noel Bairey Merz, MD

noel.baireymerz@cshs.org

Learn More

Richard Burwick, MD, MPH

richard.burwick@cshs.org

Learn More

Catherine M. Dang, MD

catherine.dang@cshs.org

Learn More

Tania F. Esakoff, MD

tania.esakoff@cshs.org

Learn More

Bryna J. Harwood, MD

bryna.harwood@cshs.org

Learn More

Calvin J. Hobel, MD

calvin.hobel@cshs.org

Learn More

John A. Ozimek, DO

john.ozimek@cshs.org

Learn More

Bobbie J. Rimel, MD

bobbie.rimel@cshs.org

Learn More

Chrisandra L. Shufelt, MD

chrisandra.shufelt@cshs.org

Learn More

Christine S. Walsh, MD

christine.walsh@cshs.org

Learn More

Erica T. Wang, MD, MAS

erica.wang@cshs.org

Learn More