Women's Health Research Faculty

Expert Team

Sarah J. Kilpatrick, MD, PhD

sarah.kilpatrick@cshs.org

Learn More

C. Noel Bairey Merz, MD

noel.baireymerz@cshs.org

Learn More

Philip G. Brooks, MD

philip.brooks@cshs.org

Learn More

Catherine M. Dang, MD

catherine.dang@cshs.org

Learn More

Tania F. Esakoff, MD

tania.esakoff@cshs.org

Learn More

Bryna J. Harwood, MD

bryna.harwood@cshs.org

Learn More

Calvin J. Hobel, MD

calvin.hobel@cshs.org

Learn More

David S. Kim, MD, PhD, FACOG, MBA

david.kim3@cshs.org

Learn More

Ronald S. Leuchter, MD

ronald.leuchter@cshs.org

Learn More

Bobbie J. Rimel, MD

bobbie.rimel@cshs.org

Learn More

Chrisandra L. Shufelt, MD

chrisandra.shufelt@cshs.org

Learn More

Michael M. Tahery, MD

michael.tahery@cshs.org

Learn More

Christine S. Walsh, MD

christine.walsh@cshs.org

Learn More

Yifang (Jimmy) Zhou, PhD

yifang.zhou@cshs.org

Learn More