Staff

Dhruv Sareen, PhD

Director Email: dhruv.sareen@cshs.org

Loren Ornelas

Research Associate IV, iPSC Core Manager Email: loren.ornelas@cshs.org

Lindsay Panther

Research Associate III Email: lindsay.panther@cshs.org

no photo available

Aaron Frank

Research Associate II Email: aaron.frank@cshs.org

Emilda Gomez

Research Associate II Email: emilda.gomez@cshs.org

Chunyan Liu

Chunyan Liu, BS

Research Associate II Email: chunyan.liu@cshs.org

no photo available

Erick Galvez

Research Associate I Email: erick.galvez@cshs.org

Daniel Perez

Daniel Perez

Research Associate I Email: daniel.perez3@cshs.org

Hannah Trost

Hannah Trost

Research Associate I Email: hannah.trost@cshs.org

no photo available

Ruby Moran

Research Lab Assistant Email: ruby.moran@cshs.org

no photo available

Allie Shamash

Management Assistant I Email: alexandra.pehashamash@cshs.org