Staff

Spencer Soohoo, PhD

Spencer Soohoo

Director, Research Informatics and Scientific Computing Core, EIS Email: spencer.soohoo@cshs.org

Mahendra Yatawara

Mahendra Yatawara

Health Systems Manager Email: mahendra.yatawara@cshs.org

Stuart Noah

Stuart Noah

Senior Programmer/Analyst, Research Informatics and Scientific Computing Core, EIS Email: stuart.noah@cshs.org

Jacek Roszkowski

Jacek Roszkowski

Senior Programmer/Analyst, Research Informatics and Scientific Computing Core, EIS Email: jacek.roszkowski@cshs.org

Shao Chi Huang

Shao-Chi Greg Huang

Senior Web Tech Specialist, Research Informatics and Scientific Computing Core, EIS Email: shao-chi.huang@cshs.org

no photo available

Mercedes Franco

Senior Application Specialist Email: mercedes.franco@cshs.org

Harold Moyse

Senior Programmer/Analyst Email: harold.moyse@cshs.org

Brian Tep

Brian Tep

Programmer/Analyst, Research Informatics and Scientific Computing Core, EIS Email: brian.tep@cshs.org

Donaldo Rodriguez

Donaldo Rodriguez Jr.

Associate Project Specialist, Research Informatics and Scientific Computing Core, EIS Email: donaldo.rodriguezjr@cshs.org

Adie Fridman

Adie Fridman

Application Specialist I Email: adie.fridman@cshs.org

Ed Kowalewski

Ed Kowalewski

Associate Application Specialist, Research Informatics and Scientific Computing Core, EIS Email: edward.kowalewski@cshs.org