Critical Care Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship Faculty

Program Director

Michael Nurok, MBChB, PhD, FCCM
Director, Fellowship in Critical Care Medicine, Director, Department of Anesthesiology, Medical Director, Cardiac Surgery Intensive Care Unit


Maranatha O. Ayodele, MD
Assistant Professor, Neurology
Galinos Barmparas, MD
Meshe D. Chonde, MD
Jeremy A. Falk, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine, Associate Professor, Medicine
Oren A. Friedman, MD
Michael Gezalian, MD
Staff Physician, Neurocritical Care
Haesun Han, MD
Katrina L. Harper-Kirksey, MD
Abirami Kumaresan, MD
Shouri Lahiri, MD
Director, Neurocritical Care Research, Director, Neurosciences Critical Care Unit
Eric Ley, MD
Director, Surgical Care Fellowship Program, Director, Surgical Intensive Care Unit
Monica M. Miller, MD
Tariq M. Naseem, MD
David Ng, MD
Kurlen Payton, MD
Associate Director, Neonatal Intensive Care Unit
Isabel Pedraza, MD
Director, Medical Intensive Care Unit
Milad Sharifpour, MD
Tao Shen, MD, MBBS
Sho Tanaka, MD
Shahed Toossi, MD
Director, Neuro ICU Fellowship Program, Assistant Professor, Neurology
Jill Yaung, MD
Roya Yumul, MD, PhD, CHSE
Vice Chair, Academic & Research, Director, Anesthesia Simulation, Professor, Anesthesiology

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Critical Care Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai.