Meet the distinguished faculty of the Headache Medicine Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai. The teaching staff comprises the top clinicians and investigators in the field.

Nasima Shadbehr, DO
Director, Headache Medicine Fellowship Program
Jane Tavyev Asher, MD
Assistant Professor, Pediatrics, Director, Division of Pediatric Neurology
Laura Audell, MD
Director, Comprehensive Pain Services
Michelle Allen-Sharpley, MD, PhD
Alan Newman, DDS
Wouter Schievink, MD
Professor, Neurosurgery, Director, Microvascular Neurosurgery Program
Tammy Yuen, MD

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Headache Medicine Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai.

127 S. San Vicente Blvd., Suite A6600
Los Angeles, CA 90048