Search Menu Globe Arrow Right Close


Meet the distinguished faculty of the Joint Reconstruction Fellowship. The teaching staff comprises the top clinicians and investigators in the field.

Brad Penenberg, MD
Program Director
Sean Rajaee, MD
Program Director
Daniel C. Allison, MD
Earl Brien, MD
Eytan Debbi, MD
Joseph Isaacson, MD
Robert Klapper, MD
Guy D. Paiement, MD
Andrew Spitzer, MD

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Joint Reconstruction and Preservation Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai.

Stacey Wilson, C-TAGME
Orthopaedic Surgery Program Manager