Search Menu Globe Arrow Right Close

Pain Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship Faculty

Meet the distinguished faculty of the Pain Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai. The teaching staff comprises the top clinicians and investigators in the field.

Program Director

Howard L. Rosner, MD
Director, Chronic Pain Anesthesia, Fellowship Director, The Pain Center, Professor, Anesthesiology

Internal Faculty

Laura G. Audell, MD
Director, Comprehensive Pain Services
Itai Danovitch, MD
Chair, Department of Psychiatry and Behavioral Neurosciences
Gene Lee, MD
Assistant Program Director, Pain Medicine Fellowship
Yong-Jian Lin, MD, PhD
Associate Professor, Anesthesiology
Charles Louy, MD, PhD
Professor, Anesthesiology
Mary Vijjeswarapu, MD
Director, Acute Pain Anesthesia, Associate Program Director, Pain Medicine Fellowship, Assistant Professor, Anesthesiology
Roya Yumul, MD, PhD, CHSE
Vice Chair, Academic & Research, Director, Anesthesia Simulation, Professor, Anesthesiology
Christopher J. Zarembinski, MD

External Faculty

Azadeh Dashti, MD
Assistant Professor, Medicine
Marcel M. Maya, MD
Co-Chair, Department of Imaging
Wouter Schievink, MD
Professor, Neurosurgery, Director, Microvascular Neurosurgery Program
Konrad Schlick, MD
Assistant Professor, Neurology, Director, Neurology Residency Program, Director, Vascular Neurology Fellowship Program
Nancy Sicotte, MD
Professor, Neurology, Chair, Department of Neurology, Director, Multiple Sclerosis and Neuroimmunology Program

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Pain Medicine Anesthesiology Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai.

Mark Goodson Building, Suite 1101
444 S. San Vicente Blvd.
Los Angeles, CA 90048