Pulmonary and Critical Care Fellowship Faculty

Participants in the Pulmonary and Critical Care fellowship at Cedars-Sinai benefit from the expertise of our renowned faculty and staff.

Program Director

Jeremy A. Falk, MD
Associate Director, Lung Transplant Program


Oren A. Friedman, MD
Sara Ghandehari, MD
Associate Program Director
Cory Hogaboam, PhD
Professor, Medicine
Dianhua Jiang, MD, PhD
Professor, Medicine
Michael S. Levine, MD
Michael I. Lewis, MD
Professor, Medicine
Zab Mosenifar, MD
Geri and Richard Brawerman Chair in Pulmonary and Critical Care Medicine, Professor, Medicine
Paul W. Noble, MD
Vera and Paul Guerin Family Distinguished Chair in Pulmonary Medicine, Professor, Medicine, Chair, Department of Medicine
Tanyalak Parimon, MD
William Parks, PhD
Associate Dean, Graduate Research Education, Professor, Medicine
Isabel F. Pedraza, MD
Barry Stripp, PhD
Bram and Elaine Goldsmith Chair in Gene Therapeutics Research, Professor, Medicine, Professor, Biomedical Sciences
Victor F. Tapson, MD

Kaiser Permanente Los Angeles Medical Center

  • Arash Kharestan, MD
  • Thomas Mahrer, MD
  • Luis Moreta-Sainz, MD
  • Catherine Nobel, MD
  • Rene Patino, MD
  • Kenneth Wei, MD

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Fellowship at Cedars-Sinai.

8700 Beverly Blvd., Room 6735
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Brittany M. Smith, Fellowship Coordinator