Search Menu Globe Arrow Right Close

Second Year Residents

Second-Year Housestaff 2023–24


Murtaza Ahmed, MD

University of Texas Southwestern Medical School

Lisa Chang, MD

Drexel University College of Medicine

Kevin Cyr, MD

Stanford University School of Medicine

Austin Gonzalez, MD

Frank H. Netter MD School of Medicine at Quinnipiac University

Hannah Hackbart, MD

Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University

Stephanie Han, MD

Loma Linda University School of Medicine

Gloria Hong, MD, MHS

Duke University School of Medicine

Alexander Kelsall, MD, MBA

University of Michigan Medical School

Daniel Kim, MD

University of California, San Francisco, School of Medicine

Jonathan Le, MD

University of Wisconsin School of Medicine and Public Health

Andrew Lee, MD

Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University

Yakov Mamzhi, MD

Georgetown University School of Medicine

Cynthia Mark, MD

Wright State University Boonshoft School of Medicine

Kushagra Mathur, MD

University of California, San Diego, School of Medicine

Zoe McWatters, MD

Sidney Kimmel Medical College at Thomas Jefferson University

Corey Mordas, MD

New York Medical College

John Michael Sanchez, MD, PhD

University of Utah, College of Medicine

Lauren Schlussel, MD

Robert Larner, M.D. College of Medicine at the University of Vermont

Minji Seok, MD

University of Illinois, College of Medicine

Matthew Sweeney, MD, MS

Georgetown University School of Medicine

Tina Torbati, DO

Touro University College of Osteopathic Medicine

Jonathan Vo, MD

Renaissance School of Medicine at Stony Brook University

Felix Wangmang, MD, PharmD

UT Health San Antonio

Primary Care

Pauline Hoosepian-Mer, MD, MS

University of Colorado School of Medicine

Blake Meyer, MD

University of Arizona College of Medicine

Diana Tran, MD

Virginia Commonwealth University

Suyee Win, MD

California University of Science and Medicine School of Medicine

Physician-Scientist Training Program

Roxana Coras, MD, PhD

Iuliu Hatieganu University of Medicine and Pharmacy

Parker Jobin, MD, PhD

University of British Columbia Faculty of Medicine

Yumiko Taguchi, MD, PhD

Mayo Clinic Alix School of Medicine

Have Questions or Need Help?

If you have questions or would like to learn more about the Internal Medicine Residency Program at Cedars-Sinai, please send us a message.

8700 Beverly Blvd.
Becker Bldg., Suite B113
Los Angeles, CA 90048