Guy D. Paiement, MD
Residency Director

The program consists of eight subsections:

Adult Reconstruction

Andrew Spitzer, MD
Responsible Faculty

Foot and Ankle

Timothy Charlton, MD
Responsible Faculty

Spine Trauma

Sang Kim, MD
Responsible Faculty

Orthopaedic Oncology

Earl Brien, MD
Responsible Faculty

Sports Medicine

Michael Stone, MD
Responsible Faculty

Hand and Upper Extremity

David A. Kulber, MD, FACS
Responsible Faculty

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Orthopaedic Surgery Residency Program at Cedars-Sinai.

Stacey Wilson, C-TAGME - stacey.wilson3@cshs.org
Orthopaedic Surgery Program Manager
Cedars-Sinai Department of Orthopaedic Surgery

Lorin Williams - lorin.williams@cshs.org
Orthopaedic Surgery Program Coordinator