Melsen Kwong, PharmD

Associate Director
Financial Management
Purchasing, Billing, 340B Program

Diana Laubenstein, PharmD

Associate Director
Central Pharmacy Services
Diagnostic and Procedural Areas
Technician Program

Vipul Patel, PharmD

Associate Director
Information Systems Automation
Inpatient Oncology

Jiwon Kim, PharmD

Associate Director
Inpatient Pharmacy Services
Emergency Department

Hai Tran, PharmD

Associate Director
Drug Use Policy
Antimicrobial Stewardship
Solid Organ Transplant

Bruce Vinson, PharmD

Associate Director
Sterile Compounding
Investigational Drugs
Outpatient Cancer Centers

Duong Donna Luong, PharmD

Transitions of Care Services
Medication Safety Coordinator

Karen Youmbi, PharmD

Pharmacy Regulatory Surveillance

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you would like to learn more about the PGY-2 Health System Pharmacy Administration Residency Program at Cedars-Sinai.

Cedars-Sinai Department of Pharmacy Services
8700 Beverly Blvd.
South Tower, Room A903
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Rita Shane, Chief Pharmacy Officer

Fax: 310-423-0412