Current Residents and Graduates

Current Residents

Diana Lu, MD
PGY-5 Resident

Medical School: John A. Burns School of Medicine, University of Hawaii

Anthony T. Nguyen, MD, PhD
PGY-4 Resident

Medical School: Harvard Medical School

Eric M. Chung, MD
PGY-3 Resident

Medical School: Case Western Reserve University School of Medicine

Samuel Zhang, MD
PGY-2 Resident

Medical School: Geisel School of Medicine, Dartmouth


Eric Anderson, MD
2021 Program Graduate

Memorial Sloan Kettering Cancer Center Fellow
Medical School:
Stanford School of Medicine

John David, MD
2020 Program Graduate

21st Century Oncology
Medical School: Wayne State University School of Medicine

Mark Sittig, MD
2019 Program Graduate

Tennessee Oncology
Medical School: Tulane University School of Medicine

Emi Yoshida, MD
2018 Program Graduate

University of California, San Francisco
Medical School: University of California Davis School of Medicine

Robert Reznik, MD
2017 Program Graduate

Medical School: University of Miami, Miller School of Medicine

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you would like to learn more about the Radiation Oncology Residency Program at Cedars-Sinai.

Chris Torralba, Program Coordinator