Thomas J. Learch, MD
Program Director
Jason B. Aaronson, MD
Daniel S. Berman, MD
Mamata Chithriki, MD
Donald S. Cohen, MD
Lawrence J. Cohen, MD
Alessandro D'Agnolo, MD
Donna A. Eckstein, MD
Steven D. Frankel, MD
John D. Friedman, MD
Marc L. Friedman, MD
Joseph C. Giaconi, MD
Katherine Haker, MD
Christine H. Kim, MD
Christopher Lee, MD
H. Gabriel Lipshutz, MD
Cynthia A. Litwer, MD
George R. Matcuk, MD
Menahem M. Maya, MD
Michelle L. Melany, MD
Franklin G. Moser, MD
Ravi S. Prasad, MD
Barry D. Pressman, MD
Yaniv R. Raphael, MD
Joseph L. Robinson, MD
Jonathan D. Steinberger, MD
Emmanuil Smorodinsky, MD
Richard J. Sukov, MD
Louise E. Thomson, MD
Richard J. Van Allan, MD
Ashley M. Wachsman, MD
Vikram S. Wadhwa, MD
Michael E. Witkosky, MD

Have Questions or Need Help?

Contact us if you have questions or would like to learn more about the Diagnostic Radiology Residency Program at Cedars-Sinai.

S. Mark Taper Foundation Imaging Center
8705 Gracie Allen Drive, Suite M-335
Los Angeles, CA 90048

Joseph Stuckelman, Academic Program Coordinator

Fax: 310-423-8335