Staff

Cedars-Sinai's commitment to continuing medical education can be seen in its dedication of staff and resources to this effort. In addition to dedicated continuing medical education staff, Cedars-Sinai has defined staff with continuing medical education responsibilities in most of its departments.

Shlomo Melmed, MB, ChB, MACP, FRCP

Shlomo Melmed, MB ChB, MACP, FRCP

Executive Vice President, Academic Affairs

Bruce Gewertz, MD

Bruce L. Gewertz, MD

Vice Dean, Academic Affairs

Mark Noah, MD

Mark Noah, MD

Medical Director, Graduate Medical Education and Continuing Medical Education
Chair, Continuing Medical Education

Fozia Ferozali, EdD

Director, Medical Education

Megan Swartz

Manager Email: megan.swartz@cshs.org

Marta Betancourt

Educational Planning and Outcomes Email: marta.betancourt@cshs.org

Nicole Helo

Continuing Medical Education Program Specialist Email: nicole.helo@cshs.org

Ani Mardakhanian

Continuing Medical Education Program Specialist Email: ani.mardakhanian@cshs.org

Barbara Stokes

Continuing Medical Education Program Specialist Email: stokes@cshs.org

Claudia Alvarado

Administrative Support Email: claudia.alvarado@cshs.org

Leticia Martinez

Administrative Support Email: leticia.martinez@cshs.org

Annette Sorisho

Administrative Support Email: annette.sorisho@cshs.org