Staff

Roberta Gottlieb, MD

Roberta A. Gottlieb, MD

Director, Metabolism and Mitochondrial Research Core Email: roberta.gottlieb@cshs.org

Allen M. Andres, PhD

Associate Director, Metabolism and Mitochondrial Research Core Email: allen.andres@cshs.org

David Taylor, PhD

Manager, Seahorse Respirometry Email: david.taylor@cshs.org

Kyle Tucker

Kyle Tucker

Seahorse Respirometry Specialist Email: kyle.tucker@cshs.org

Jon Sin, PhD

Seahorse Respirometry Specialist Email: jon.sin@cshs.org

Aleksander Stotland, PhD

Seahorse Respirometry Specialist Email: aleksander.stotland@cshs.org

Ian Williamson, MSc

Ian Williamson, MSc

Core Accounting and Billing Email: ian.williamson@cshs.org