Staff

Roberta Gottlieb, MD

Roberta A. Gottlieb, MD

Director, Mitochondria, Metabolism and Cardiac Phenotyping Core Email: roberta.gottlieb@cshs.org

David Taylor, PhD

Associate Director, Mitochondria, Metabolism and Cardiac Phenotyping Core Email: david.taylor@cshs.org

Yang Kristina Song, PhD

Manager, Seahorse Respirometry Email: yang.song@cshs.org

Allen Andres, PhD

Allen M. Andres, PhD

Senior Advisor, Mitochondria, Metabolism and Cardiac Phenotyping Core Email: allen.andres@cshs.org

Chengqun Huang

Chengqun Huang, PhD

Small Animal Surgeon, Mitochondria, Metabolism and Cardiac Phenotyping Core Email: chengqun.huang@cshs.org

Ian Williamson, MSc

Ian Williamson, MSc

Core Accounting and Badge Access Email: ian.williamson@cshs.org

Weston Spivia

Metabolomics, Research Associate II Email: weston.spivia@cshs.org

Sarah Parker, PhD

MitoPlex Email: sarah.parker@cshs.org

Aleksander Stotland, PhD

MitoPlex Email: aleksander.stotland@cshs.org