Neuroscience Research Faculty

Filter By: 

Department Leadership

Keith L. Black, MD

keith.black@cshs.org

Learn More

Patrick D. Lyden, MD

patrick.lyden@cshs.org

Learn More

Neurosciences Research Faculty

Michael Alexander, MD, FACS

michael.alexander@cshs.org

Learn More

Ronald M. Andiman, MD

ronald.andiman@cshs.org

Learn More

Robert H. Baloh, MD, PhD

robert.baloh@csmc.edu

Learn More

Vivien S. Herman-Bonert, MD

vivien.bonert@cshs.org

Learn More

Jeffrey M. Chung, MD, FAAN

jeffrey.chung@cshs.org

Learn More

Odelia B. Cooper, MD

odelia.cooper@cshs.org

Learn More

Nestor R. Gonzalez, MD

nestor.gonzalez@cshs.org

Learn More

J. Patrick Johnson, MD

patrick.johnson@cshs.org

Learn More

Paul Lapchak, FAHA, PhD

paul.lapchak@cshs.org

Learn More

Richard A. Lewis, MD

richard.lewis@cshs.org

Learn More

Julia Ljubimova, MD, PhD

julia.ljubimova@cshs.org

Learn More

Adam N. Mamelak, MD

adam.mamelak@cshs.org

Learn More

Menahem M. Maya, MD

marcel.maya@cshs.org

Learn More

Shlomo Melmed, MD, ChB, FRCP, MACP, MB

shlomo.melmed@cshs.org

Learn More

Asma M. Moheet, MD

asma.moheet@cshs.org

Learn More

Franklin G. Moser, MD

franklin.moser@cshs.org

Learn More

Abirami Muthukumaran, MD

abirami.muthukumaran@cshs.org

Learn More

Chirag G. Patil, MD

chirag.patil@cshs.org

Learn More

J. Manuel Perez, PhD

jmanuel.perez@cshs.org

Learn More

Tyler M. Pierson, MD

tyler.pierson@cshs.org

Learn More

Barry D. Pressman, MD

barry.pressman@cshs.org

Learn More

Chrystal M. Reed, MD, PhD

chrystal.reed@cshs.org

Learn More

Axel Rosengart, MD, PhD

axel.rosengart@cshs.org

Learn More

Jeremy D. Rudnick, MD

jeremy.rudnick@cshs.org

Learn More

Ueli Rutishauser, PhD

ueli.rutishauser@cshs.org

Learn More

Wouter I. Schievink, MD

wouter.schievink@cshs.org

Learn More

Konrad H. Schlick, MD

konrad.schlick@cshs.org

Learn More

Nancy L. Sicotte, MD

nancy.sicotte@cshs.org

Learn More

Shlee S. Song, MD

shlee.song@cshs.org

Learn More

Yana J. Tavyev, MD

jane.tavyev@cshs.org

Learn More

Evgeny I. Tsimerinov, MD

evgeny.tsimerinov@cshs.org

Learn More

Christopher Wheeler, PhD

chris.wheeler@cshs.org

Learn More