Staff

gayther simon

Simon Gayther, PhD

Co-Director, Genomics Core Email: simon.gayther@cshs.org

Simon Knott, PhD

Co-Director, Genomics Core Email: simon.knott@cshs.org

Jasmine Plummer

Jasmine Plummer, PhD

Associate Director Email: jasmine.plummer@cshs.org

Jie (Jay) Tang, PhD

Associate Director Email: jie.tang@cshs.org

Lydia Rosenbaum

Lydia Rosenbaum, MHS, CCRP

Program Manager Email: lydia.rosenbaum@cshs.org

Yizhou Wang, PhD

Research Bioinformatician II Email: yizhou.wang@cshs.org

no photo available

Di Wi, PhD

Research Bioinformatician I Email: di.wu@cshs.org

Chintda Santiskulvong

Chintda Santiskulvong, PhD

Project Scientist Email: chintda.santiskulvong@cshs.org

Tianran (Jane) Jia, PhD

Tianran (Jane) Jia, PhD

Research Associate III Email: tianran.jia@cshs.org

Esther Guerrido

Research Associate I Email: esther.guerrido@cshs.org