Staff

Jay (Jie) Tang, PhD

Interim Director, Genomics Core Email: jie.tang@cshs.org

Yizhou Wang, PhD

Research Bioinformatician II Email: yizhou.wang@cshs.org

Chintda Santiskulvong

Chintda Santiskulvong, PhD

Operations Manager Email: chintda.santiskulvong@cshs.org

Tianran (Jane) Jia, PhD

Tianran (Jane) Jia, PhD

Research Associate III Email: tianran.jia@cshs.org

Alyssa Sancio

Alyssa Sancio

Research Associate I Email: alyssa.sancio@cshs.org

Esther Guerrido

Research Associate I Email: esther.guerrido@cshs.org