Staff

Jay (Jie) Tang, PhD

Interim Director, Genomics Core Email: jie.tang@cshs.org

no photo available

Yizhou Wang, PhD

Research Bioinformatician I Email: yizhou.wang@cshs.org

Vineela Gangalapudi

Research Bioinformatician I Email: vineela.gangalapudi@cshs.org

Chintda Santiskulvong

Chintda Santiskulvong, PhD

Research Associate III Email: chintda.santiskulvong@cshs.org

Mary Nguyen

Research Associate I Email: mary.nguyen@cshs.org

Alyssa Sancio

Alyssa Sancio

Research Associate I Email: alyssa.sancio@cshs.org